Friends I feel honoured and grateful to all of you for giving me the opportunity to serve  KACBMA as a president for the year 2021-2023

My journey with all you has been wonderful and twenty years long. KACBMA is powered by young blood and at the same time guided by the experience of our veterans. They are  always there for the association and our industry.

KACBMA is a very active association and this has been acknowledged by FCBM time and again.
KACBMA is going to host 52 nd FCBM conference here in Bangalore in  2024.

We all have to come together and work hard to make this event highly successful. And we all know that it’s going to be one of the most memorable experiences for all the participants.

Wish you all a very happy and prosperous year ahead.

Mr. Manoj Kumar Daga

Karnataka Corrugated Box Manufacturer’s Association

I welcome my team

Mr.Amit Parasrampuria
Vice President
Mr. Sanjay Modi
Hon. Secretary
Mr. Deepak Agarwal
Hon. Joint Treasurer
Mr. Alok Agarwal

Managing Committee members

Mr. Laxminarayanan R
Mr.Raghava K
Mr.P Ragupathy Punyakoti
Mr. Ashwath Kumar
Mr.Naveen Kotria
Mr. Sidharth Agarwal

Get More With KACBMA

  • Membership Benefits & Join
  • Advertising Teriff